njuko.com

About

Designed to combine simplicity and practicality, njuko.com offers a ready to use solution to manage your event, an all-in-one application that allows you to save time and focus on the essential: your event.

Whether it's building your custom online form, creating your events, managing your finances, or assigning bib numbers, we accompany you to the starting line with peace of mind.

Reviews

5.0 / 5 from 28 reviews

  • ruth.upjohn@yahoo.co.uk
    ruth.upjohn@yahoo.co.uk
    Reviewed on June 2, 2021, 9:09 p.m.

    Highly recommend njuko.com for online registration; we used them for our first ever virtual charity event and it was very seamless. Adam was very helpful throughout the process, always responding to my queries immediately. The online system was very easy to use and amazing feedback from the users. We will be looking forward to using them again next year for our actual event. A big thank you.

  • jamesmcilroy800
    jamesmcilroy800
    Reviewed on Dec. 17, 2020, 9:12 a.m.

    Adam , Matt and team have been amazing providing normality , stability through an extreme period.

    I would advise any Race Director from major City marathon to club 10km to utilise Njunko, their entry platform is the best I've seen by some way. Very user friendly, you can process over mobile devices with ease, visual, clean and simple back office with a 2nd to none analytics package. Also very affordable driving value to your race at every touch point...... and are own transition from our old system was done within 2 days!!!!

    From my own personal experience having to transition from one participant entry system to Njunko, the team have been amazing, friendly, approachable, with nothing being too much trouble. 10/10 experience.

    James McIlroy OLY
    Antrim Coast Half Marathon

  • alancoyne
    alancoyne
    Reviewed on Dec. 14, 2020, 3:41 p.m.

    We have partnered with Njuko as our main registration platform and we simply have to applaud the Njuko system and most importantly the Njuko team.

    We wanted a system to integrate with, to handle our needs and to be available to answer our queries. From the outset we felt Adam and the Njuko team did everything we asked of them. They are there for a call when you need them. You know who you are going to talk to is knowledgeable and you know the advice you get is from industry experts. The system itself is packed with features and easy to navigate.

    Thank you to team Njuko :)

  • kayakenol
    kayakenol
    Reviewed on March 17, 2020, 8:04 p.m.

    We’ve been working with Njuko for 2-3years now and I have to say – the lads are super. The service is second to none. And response time is just second to none.

    From being novices, they have helped us out every single step of the way and couldn’t have made it easier for us to navigate their website. Highly recommend and delighted to endorse Njuko, wish the team every success in the future.
    GBAC Committee

    Graigue-BallyCallan Athletics Club

  • Eoin Ryan
    Eoin Ryan
    Reviewed on March 5, 2020, 4:20 p.m.

    I've been working with Njuko for a long time and I have to say - the lads are super. I have 8 races a year in ireland so i'm working all year round. The service is second to none.

    Unlike the other big players Njuko are not trying to be all things to all people and as a result half doing it right. The lads in Njuko know their market and thats why I've watched them grow from small beginnings to the enterprising company they are now. Highly recommend and delighted to endorse Njuko

  • Eunan
    Eunan
    Reviewed on March 4, 2020, 1:59 p.m.

    I have been working with Adam , Matt and the team at Njuko the past 2 years.
    They are very professional, responsive and make event registration simple, effective and nothing is any bother to them.

    Having a couple of events that attract International participants, the Njuko system gives us lots of information on participant demographics, and allows us to analyse and provide real data to local authorities, and tourist boards.

    The Njuko team also recommends affiliated partners, and contacts which has proven to be very helpful.

    I would highly recommend Njuko to any race director, who wants the hassle taken out of the registration process.

    Eunan - Excel Sports

  • scaff.jason
    scaff.jason
    Reviewed on March 3, 2020, 5:05 p.m.

    The Njuko platform is a very easy platform to use as a Race Director especially with the reports that are produced. It is also very versatile on the events and competitions you can add. It is a great feature to be able to add event merchandise to the registration process along with charity donations. Feedback from our participants is very positive in the way they can register for our event and ease of use especially on mobiles. The account managers of Adam and Matt are amazing help and are very obligating. I would highly recommend this system.

    Jason Scarff
    Race Director
    Mullingar Half Marathon 2015 - 2019

  • Joanne Murphy
    Joanne Murphy
    Reviewed on Jan. 7, 2020, 10:56 a.m.

    Adam and the team at njuko have been a fantastic support to our virtual fitness challenges in December efficient, patient and extremely helpful in setting up registration for the challenge. If there was a feature that we needed, the team created it for us with no issues.

    The njuko platform was easy to use for the participants to sign up and track their activity but also for me at the backend downloading data for the challenge. The option to send branded emails direct to participants was very helpful and efficient also. We launched our January Challenge at the end of December and it was easy to duplicate the previous event, update it and get it live straightaway.

    I would highly recommend njuko for race directors and event managers looking to work with a team that can deliver personally and professionally within a tight timeframe.

  • Brendan Doyle
    Brendan Doyle
    Reviewed on Dec. 27, 2019, 5:21 p.m.

    I have used a few other companies for my registration platform over the years. I'm not great on the tech side of things so having Adam and Matt on the end of the phone at any time is very important for me. Other companies have answer services or call you back which is not good enough. They are excellent to share events and keep the push going. They also have an easy and fast pay system for runners. These guys are top class and very professional. Thank you for making things easy and hassle free for me. 👍👍🏁

  • AztecRace
    AztecRace
    Reviewed on Oct. 9, 2019, 4:03 p.m.

    Having used a different registration system for year 1, it was so clear the massive difference that Njuko made. It started with the effort that Adam and Matt make to create a proper relationship, always being at the end of the phone. The system saved me hours and hours of time which meant more time could be focused on other areas in the event. It looks great and has so much functionality. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly than these guys. Thank you.

  • Oughter Smurfet
    Oughter Smurfet
    Reviewed on Aug. 20, 2019, 9:32 p.m.

    I can not recommend njuko.com enough. Like one of the early reviewers, we organise smaller events in a rural town. This matters not to Adam and Matt who have always been there to support all stages of the event. They went all out promoting the race on social media and reached a much wider audience than we could have alone.

    The system itself is very easy to navigate, with Adam and Matt available to help with any queries. I think this is what sets them apart from their competitors. Their attention to detail and their incredibly quick response to any email ensured the process was as easy as it could be.

    I will use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • Wahooevents
    Wahooevents
    Reviewed on Aug. 19, 2019, 3:12 p.m.

    Sensational booking system!!

    I have used many systems in the past and cannot shout about the team at Njuko enough Matt really goes out of his way to make sure you are well looked after and shares his extensive knowledge of events with you to ensure you have all the tools you need for a successful event!

  • Urban Warrior
    Urban Warrior
    Reviewed on Aug. 14, 2019, 11:03 a.m.

    Having used Njuko for our recent event I cannot recommend them highly enough. Matt and Adam were excellent. They were always on hand to help answer or set up things when we were not sure where to go. They provided advice on promotion and made the whole process much more bespoke than other booking systems we have used for other events.
    I would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • Colette Sweeney
    Colette Sweeney
    Reviewed on Aug. 14, 2019, 5:44 a.m.

    Having used Njuko for our recent event I cannot recommend them highly enough. The lads, Adam and Matt couldn't have been more helpful, answering emails quickly and always sending us in the right direction. Online registration was set up exactly to our needs, its user friendly and ran so smoothly, with no issues. Njuko promoted our event at every opportunity and as a result we sold out , some thing we had not expected. They were there to update us on progress all the way and our race was a huge success.

    I would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • mharkin
    mharkin
    Reviewed on July 1, 2019, 11:42 a.m.

    Moving to Njuko was the best move we made. Adam and Matt have helped us to grow our race by over 50% in less than two years. The interface to the system is intuitive and we can manage most things ourselves but any extra help is only an e-mail away.

  • Mayo Mud Run
    Mayo Mud Run
    Reviewed on April 8, 2019, 2:04 p.m.

    Have with dealt with Adam previously and now with Nkuko and have found him and Matt very helpful and have given us great insights on running our event more effectively and hopefully going and growing into the future. Matt was always available online to give us back up and direction. The system itself is very user friendly.

  • avrilmahon@yahoo.com
    avrilmahon@yahoo.com
    Reviewed on Feb. 26, 2019, 10:30 a.m.

    Njuko are knowledgeable and incredibly easy to work with. They got my new event registration in place in no time and are always ready and responsive to my questions. The front end looks slick and helps bring in clients. Their support in promoting the eventand sharing useful contacts is different to other providers in the market and especially with a new event this has been very valuable. Thanks Adam and Matt for all your good support.

  • wau50
    wau50
    Reviewed on Feb. 17, 2019, 11:43 a.m.

    I would highly recommend Njuko to any event. I'm organising my first big event now and Adam and Matt are very helpful and full of knowledge. They have always an answer ready when you feel stuck … Great crowd!

  • Annagassan Viking 10k
    Annagassan Viking 10k
    Reviewed on Dec. 6, 2018, 10:29 p.m.

    We have just run our biggest ever 10k race, with a total of 600 participants. We closed our online registration 5 weeks before our event as we were full to capacity. Our registration was only opened 4 weeks when we were sold out, this would not have been possible without the expert help of Adam from NJUKO. His attention to detail was second to none and was always available even out of hours for a quick call or query, the simplicity of the online registration process and group discount process.
    Njuko advertised our race in the right circles that directed a lot of traffic towards our race. Without a doubt the best online registration company we have ever dealt with, the forthnightly payment received helped us keep on top of our financial wows and give us confidence and trust in them. I would have no hesitation in recommending Njuko to any race directors out there looking for the best in market. Thanks again Adam . J.M Race Director

  • suttonbeast
    suttonbeast
    Reviewed on Dec. 2, 2018, 4:25 p.m.

    I can highly recommend Njuko. Adam and the team have been really helpful to me as a new race director as I take over a well established event. It's allowed me to offer new things to the runners, which has improved the organisation of entries but also to be able highlight our sponsors. I really like all the great reports you can set up in the background to help you analyse your audience but to also use it on social media to boost entries. I haven't seen any other race do this and it's a great way to get people talking about the event you are offering. Njuko has made this such an easy process! Wonderful!

  • EngageCommunity
    EngageCommunity
    Reviewed on Oct. 5, 2018, 1:45 p.m.

    Engage Community has used Njuko for our inaugural Run With Me? UK 10KM running event in Nottingham in 2018.
    We are looking forward to bringing new exciting projects to Njuko platform. There are lots of platforms out there that do similar jobs. However, with Adam, he has worked with us every step of the way to make the process smooth and streamlined.
    Njuko team has been able to custom build the platform for our participant's needs. If you were like me not too sure which is the best out there, we would highly recommend Njuko for both product performance and support.
    Tessa Dolan Event Organiser

  • mactuff
    mactuff
    Reviewed on Oct. 1, 2018, 5:42 p.m.

    MacTuff has used Njuko for a few of our events in the past and have now moved all our events onto the Njuko platform. Adam is on the button with advice and is enthusiastic about all our events offering insight tools that will help with our sales and indeed our after sales.

    Easy to use platform , which after a bit of training, you can do whatever you want (within reason) I always find it best when making any changes to get Adam to look over them to make sure they work.

  • MenapiansAC
    MenapiansAC
    Reviewed on Aug. 8, 2018, 10:10 p.m.

    I would highly recommend njuko to anyone organising a race. Having the online registration this year resulted in a rise in entries for our 5k, which is the main fundraiser for the club. The set up was very straight forward and Adam and Freddy were always on hand to help and made organising our race a lot easier for us.

  • toughguy
    toughguy
    Reviewed on June 28, 2018, 1:03 p.m.

    I would highly recommend Njuko to any event, from the start up of signing up with Njuko and transferring mid-event to their platform, the process has been straight forward and simple with great support from all of Njuko team.

    The team are on hand to help with all queries and questions at all times and always resolve any problems efficiently. We have used several different online entry platforms during our 30 years of hosting events, but Njuko is most definitely the best platform we have used!

  • coretiming
    coretiming
    Reviewed on June 25, 2018, 1:01 p.m.

    Having used other Softwares anonymously, I can highly recommmend Adam and Freddy and all for that matter at Njuko. Their down to earth understanding and experience in race management is a breath of fresh air. You are the customer and they really deliver a personalised service based on needs and have really accelerated my business portfolio.
    From small local races to large corporate dealings. Professionalisim and integrity are the two deciding factors that hooked me with them.
    Njuko Will always deliver and offer the only fully scalable software package in the market that can be adapted to suit most events.
    I have no hesitation in recommending Njuko and can be contacted directly on this.

  • Bensfinch
    Bensfinch
    Reviewed on June 21, 2018, 1:03 p.m.

    We use a white labels version of the Njuko system and it is perfect for our needs.
    The team are great and responding to development requests and working in partnership with us to provide the best service to race directors.
    The flexibility in the system design allows each events unique set up to be created.
    I highly recommend using the system.

  • Clifden Lifeboat 10k
    Clifden Lifeboat 10k
    Reviewed on June 19, 2018, 9:39 p.m.

    I would highly recommend njuko to anyone. As a smaller race, sometimes it is hard to get the support of the bigger companies. The setting up and registration process for participants was very straight forward. Adam and Freddy were always on hand to help or answer any queries. Their help in promoting the event was second to none. Nothing was too much. Their hard work was reflected in a big rise in our online entries and we have already signed up with them for next year. Thank you, you have made organising this race so much easier for us.

  • Friendsollie
    Friendsollie
    Reviewed on June 19, 2018, 12:20 p.m.

    I have had the please of working with Adam in Njuko this year for our event. I would highly recommend the ease of set up, the ongoing monitoring facilities and the back up support for online registrations. The feedback from our participants was that it was really easy to enter. Simple and clear. Very happy and would highly recommend njuko.


Have you worked with njuko.com for your event?

Leave a review

Contact details